• Do you save the uploaded content?

No! We don’t save your uploaded content. Plagiarism Software doesn’t keep any of the content that you may put into our plagiarism detector for plagiarism check. All we do is simply check the content for plagiarism and give you the plagiarism and uniqueness percentage along with the source links that our plagiarism checker finds.

We regard your privacy as our top priority, no searched content is stored or shared. The entire process is fully automated by our unique plagiarism checker and software. You submissions are kept entirely private, unlike many free plagiarism checkers, Plagiarism Software does not share or sell the submitted or the uploaded file to the third party. You submissions can’t be searched by any other user nor can they be used by any other service.